PSL 2019 Match Video Highlights PSL 4

Updated on: 22-01-2020 Views: (13301)

4th February to 23rd February 2017 is the schedule of Pakistan Super League 2017 which is administered by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). Total 24 matches will be played during the tournament which includes 20 matches of 1st round, 2 quarter finals, 1 eliminator and a final match. There are several good national and international Pakistani players in all the teams while famous players of other international teams are also playing in PSL. Few of these famous players are: Kevin Pietersen, Chris Gayle, Darren Sammy, Ravi Bopara, M Nabi, Tamim Iqbal, Shane Watson and Luke Wright. Several sports TV channels will present live streaming of all the matches of PSL 2017. But many matches will be played on working days due to which fans can miss the live streaming of these matches. These cricket fans can watch the superb performance of their favorite players by watching video highlights of the matches. These video highlights of all the matches of PSL 2017 will be presented by many sports TV channels and few sports websites.

PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports
PTV Sports