PSL Live Audio Commentary 2019

Updated on: 30-03-2020 Author: psl-2017

From 4th to 23rd February 2017, the tournament of Pakistan Super League 2017 will be played and total 24 matches will be played during the whole tournament. Total 20 matches will be played in round 1 while 4 matches will be played in the Standoff stage and the live TV coverage of all these matches will be presented by several sports TV channels. The live commentary of all the matches will be available on all these TV channels while if the fans miss the live TV coverage of any of these matches due to working day or any other reason, then these fans can hear the live commentary of that match at various radio channels that are presenting the live commentary of every match of PSL 2017 including the final match of PSL 2017. These radio channels will make it possible for the cricket fans to enjoy every ball of the match even if they miss the live streaming of any of the match of PSL 2017.

PSL 4 2019 Live Audio Commentary

Live commentary can be listen online via TV sets and Radio Channels for PSL live matches.

Live Commentary from UAE

Watch PSL Live Online
PSL Live Score
PSL 2 2017 Schedule & Result
9 Feb: IU vs PZ- IU won by 7 wickets
10 Feb: LQ vs QG- QG won by 8 runs
10 Feb: KK vs PZ- PZ won by 7 wickets
11 Feb: IU vs LQ- LQ won by 6 wickets
11 Feb: KK vs QG- QG won by 7 wickets
12 Feb: LQ vs PZ- PZ won by 3 wickets
15 Feb: IU vs QG- IU won by 5 wickets
16 Feb: KK vs LQ- LQ won by 7 runs
17 Feb: PZ vs QG- No Result
17 Feb: IU vs KK- KK won by 8 runs
18 Feb: QG vs LQ- QG won by 5 wickets
18 Feb: PZ vs IU- IU won by 5 wicket
19 Feb: PZ vs KK- KK won by 9 runs
20 Feb: LQ vs IU- LQ won by 1 wicket
23 Feb: QG vs KK- QG won by 6 wickets
24 Feb: PZ vs LQ- PZ won by 17 runs
24 Feb: QG vs IU- IU won by 1 run
25 Feb: LQ vs KK- KK won by 5 wickets
25 Feb: QG vs PZ- PZ won by 2 wickets
26 Feb: KK vs IU- KK won by 6 wickets
28 Feb: 1st Q Final- QG won by 1 run
1 Mar: 2nd Q Final- KK won by 44 runs
3 Mar: 3rd Q Final- PZ won by 24 runs
5 Mar: Final- PZ won by 58 runs
PTV Sports
PTV Sports